Our Sales

Fine: Furniture, Antiques & Collectables

The following dates are for timed online sales and the day that bidding ends; bidding may commence 7-10 days beforehand. Online platforms may change for each sale the catalogue being published on the-saleroom.com:

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 10th October 2021

Sunday 12th December 2021

Fine: Numismatics, Toys, Silver & Jewellery

The following dates are for timed online sales and the day that bidding ends; bidding may commence 7-10 days beforehand. Online platforms may change for each sale the catalogue being published on the-saleroom.com:

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 14th November 2021

Rediscovery: Antiques and Memorabilia

The format for the above sales may vary during coronavirus restrictions but bidding will close on the following dates:

Saturday 14th August 2021

Saturday 11th September 2021

Saturday 9th October 2021

Saturday 13th November 2021

Saturday 11th December 2021